Follow by Email

Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Pounder fail

Here's what happens when you loudly proclaim that Pounder is going to own your opponent's Ludwig in a single shot.

Here he is lining it up:

















Here's the marksmanship in action:


















Yes friends, that is a whopping great 6 misses on that dice roll. What a sorry cunt I am.

4 comments:

lotrhithero said...

That seems to happen every game LOL, tonight my Axis comrade managed to roll 7 dice misses twice!

one day gingers will rule the earth said...

Now Davester, I'm no expert on fail, but that smacks suspiciously of ULTRA-fail!!!

ronhome said...

I fired a Bazooka at a Ludwig EIGHT times and did not hit at all

one day gingers will rule the earth said...

Maybe we should call this blog 'Dustfail?'

Think Paolo Parente would like that?